EHP-Therapy
Home / EHP-Therapy

New: Extracorporeal Hyperthermia Perfusion – EHP®

The Extracorporeal Hyperthermia Perfusion – EHP® combines for the first time globally process elements of hemoperfusion, hyperthermia, oxygenation and apheresis to a self-contained therapy that is used for cancers, Lyme disease, its CO-infections, numerous chronic diseases, autoimmune diseases or even massive heavy metal pollution and from it resulting diseases. With the EHP® it is possible to treat these and other diseases effectively and at the same time with minimal side effects.

The EHP® consists of the following components:

1. Hemo-hyperthermia

Unlike the hyperthermia methods used to date, hemo-hyperthermia does not warm the body from the outside, but rather warms the blood itself to 40 °C to 42.0 °C and sends it into the body.

As a result, in cancer therapy it is possible to direct cytostatics in much higher concentrations than in conventional chemotherapies even directly into the affected target organs and at the same time remove the excess of cytostatics at the end of treatment with a special technique from the organism. This results in fewer side effects with improved effectiveness of the cytostatics.

2. Hemoperfusion

Hemoperfusion is a procedure that eliminates inflammatory and other harmful molecules from the blood of the human organism. In this way we can regulate the metabolism, strengthen the immune system and numerous medicament strategies can be more effective.

Here we work with different techniques that can, for example, discharge heavy metal contamination in just one single treatment. The heavy metals are previously channeled from the tissue into the blood by chelate-builder infusions, with the heat maximizing this process. The heavy metals are then filtered out.

Our form of hemoperfusion is suitable for eliminating sepsis cases (blood poisoning), severe inflammation, cytokines and various toxins. We also use it for the treatment of Lyme disease, autoimmune diseases, cancer, at risk of multiple organ failure, liver disease, kidney disease, systemic inflammatory response syndrome (SIRS – English: systemic inflammatory response syndrome) and lung diseases such as ARDS (ARDS – English: acute respiratory distress syndrome) and much more of the blood. The effectiveness increases thereby maximally.

3. Hyperoxygenated Hemoperfusion

With the use of an oxygenator, the hemoperfusion is extended by one component. This technology comes from cardiac surgery but is also used today in other therapeutic disciplines. The supply of medical oxygen makes it possible to achieve a physical oxygen saturation of more than 700% in the tissue as well. This allows the body’s own repair and regeneration processes to be restarted. In addition, the neovascularization is stimulated and toxins can be better discharged from the organism.

With the EHP, it is now possible for a temperature of up to 42.0 °C in the bloodstream over more than 3 hours to maintain constant in the body. This makes it possible to treat the aforementioned indications – and many others more highly effective at low load for the patient.

We use the EHP® successfully for the following indications:

  • Autoimmune diseases (such as multiple sclerosis, Crohn’s disease, ulcerative colitis, Hashimoto’s thyroiditis and many others)
  • Lyme disease
  • Cancer
  • Liver disease
  • Lung disease (ARDS)
  • Kidney disease
  • Sepsis
  • Suspected multiple organ failure
  • Heavy metal pollution
  • Rheumatic disorders (arthritis, arthrosis, gout etc.)

Do you have questions, or would you like more information about the new EHP®? Then write us or call us.
Our employees will answer your request quickly and competently. We also call you back by phone to give you individual advice.

Make an inquiry

*required fields

Callback service
close slider

Callback service

* Required fields

EHP-Therapie
Home / EHP-Therapie

Neu: Extrakorporale Hyperthermie-Perfusion – EHP®

Die Extrakorporale Hyperthermie-Perfusion – EHP® kombiniert weltweit erstmals Verfahrenselemente der Hämoperfusion, Hyperthermie, der Oxygenierung und der Apherese zu einem eigenständigen Therapieverfahren, das bei Krebserkrankungen, Borreliose, deren CO-Infektionen, zahlreichen chronischen Erkrankungen, Autoimmunerkrankungen oder auch bei massiven Schwermetallbelastungen und daraus resultierenden Krankheiten zum Einsatz kommt. Mit der EHP® ist es möglich, diese und andere Erkrankungen effektiv und gleichzeitig nebenwirkungsarm optimal zu therapieren.

Die EHP® besteht aus folgenden Komponenten:

1. Hämo-Hyperthermie

Anders als bei den bisher angewandten Hyperthermie-Verfahren wird mithilfe der Hämo-Hyperthermie nicht der Körper von außen, sondern das Blut selbst auf 40° C bis 42,0° C erwärmt und in den Körper geleitet.

Dadurch kann man in der Krebstherapie a) Zytostatika in weit höherer Konzentration als bei herkömmlichen Chemotherapien meist sogar direkt in die betroffenen Zielorgane leiten und gleichzeitig den Überschuss der Zytostatika bei Therapieende mit einer speziellen Technik aus dem Organismus entfernen. So entstehen weniger Nebenwirkungen bei verbesserter Effektivität der Zytostatika.

2. Hämoperfusion

Unter Hämoperfusion versteht man ein Verfahren, mit dem entzündliche und andere schädliche Moleküle aus dem Blut des menschlichen Organismus eliminiert werden. So können wir den Stoffwechsel regulieren, das Immunsystem stärken und zahlreiche medikamentöse Strategien können wirkungsvoller greifen.

Wir arbeiten hierbei mit verschiedenen Techniken, die beispielsweise Schwermetallbelastungen in nur einer einzigen Behandlung ausleiten können. Die Schwermetalle werden durch Chelat-Bildner-Infusionen vorher aus dem Gewebe ins Blut geleitet, wobei die Wärme diesen Vorgang maximiert. Aus dem Blut werden die Schwermetalle dann gefiltert. Die Effektivität steigt dadurch maximal.

Unsere Form der der Hämoperfusion ist dazu geeignet, Sepsis-Fälle (Blutvergiftung), schwerste Entzündungen, Zytokine und verschiedenste Toxine zu eliminieren. Weiterhin verwenden wir sie zur Behandlung von Borreliose, Autoimmunerkrankungen, Krebs, bei Gefahr von Multiorganversagen, Lebererkrankungen, Nierenerkrankungen, Systemisches inflammatorisches Response-Syndrom (SIRS – Englisch: systemic inflammatory response syndrome) und Lungenerkrankungen wie ARDS (ARDS – Englisch: acute respiratory distress syndrome) uvm.

3. Hyperoxygenierte Hämoperfusion

Mit dem Einsatz eines Oxygenators wird die Hämoperfusion um eine Komponente erweitert. Diese Technologie stammt aus der Herzchirurgie, wird heutzutage aber auch in anderen therapeutischen Disziplinen genutzt. Durch die Zufuhr von medizinischem Sauerstoff ist es möglich, auch im Gewebe eine physikalische Sauerstoffsättigung über 700% zu erreichen. So können körpereigene Reparatur- und Regenerationsvorgänge wieder in Gang gesetzt werden. Darüber hinaus wird die Gefäßneubildung angeregt und Giftstoffe können besser aus dem Organismus ausgeleitet werden.

Mit der EHP ist es erstmals möglich, eine Temperatur von bis zu 42,0° C im Blutkreislauf über mehr als 3 Std. konstant im Körper aufrecht zu erhalten. Dadurch ist es möglich, die vorgenannten Indikationen – und viele andere mehr – höchst effektiv bei geringer Belastung für den Patienten zu therapieren.

Wir setzen die EHP® erfolgreich bei folgenden Indikationen ein:

  • Autoimmunerkrankungen (z. B. Multiple Sklerose, Morbus Crohn, Colitis ulcerosa, Hashimoto-Thyreoiditis)
  • Borreliose
  • Krebs
  • Lebererkrankungen
  • Lungenerkrankungen (ARDS)
  • Nierenerkrankungen
  • Sepsis
  • Verdacht auf multiples Organversagen
  • Schwermetallbelastungen
  • Erkrankungen des rheumatischen Formenkreises (Arthritis, Arthrose, Gicht etc.)

Haben Sie Fragen oder wünschen Sie weitere Informationen zur neuen EHP®? Dann schreiben Sie uns gerne oder rufen Sie uns an.
Unsere Mitarbeiter werden Ihr Anliegen schnell und kompetent beantworten. Auch rufen wir Sie gerne telefonisch zurück, um Sie individuell beraten zu können.

Fragen Sie uns an

*Pflichtfelder

Rückrufservice
close slider

Rückrufservice

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen